Set new standards with sicony!

The fast and platform crossing integration of sicony software enables many applications within almost all industrial productions

Production

Flexible and versatile work instructions as a success factor for your company within the context of digitalisation.

Training on the job

Maximize your efficiency of coaching and teaching activities for your employees.

Mobile how-to

Provide mobile manuals on your products and boost the benefits for your customers.

 sicony platform

sicony platform

The digital assistance and information platform sicony uses the superiority of imagery over written language. The graphic based manual enables the user to implement work instructions more intuitive, faster and with that more efficient than by using written manuals.

sicony provides solutions that encourage a consistent understanding. Only use one work instruction for every production process - flexible and across all sites. Thereby you will save huge costs for translations of your work instructions into the languages of your production sites.





sicony provides a platform-independent application for the integration in every operating system an almost all kinds of terminal devices. This enables the smooth use within stationary and mobile applications.

The sicony platform presents and manages the use of work instructions and can be connected and used with your existing IT infrastructure. In addition, we offer the possibility to create and implement an individual concept for your entry into the digitalisation.





Due to the open structure of sicony software Big Data becomes Smart Data. Additional intelligent algorithms help to playfully manage your work instructions. The connection of the sicony modules enables the user-friendly creation, management and use of your work instructions – without the need of any programming skills.

Our interfaces to Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES) may optimise your entire data management along the value chain avoiding the loss of efficiency and media disruptions within the document composition.

We want you!

We are a young, dynamic and fast growing team and we will be welcoming your support. We offer flexible career opportunities: Internships and student jobs, as well as Bachelor and Master thesis but also direct entries. Use our fast and simple candidate module to apply now.
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!

Our partners

Strong network for the development of innovative products

Start the digital production. Contact us or visit us at Augsburg Innovation Park.

News

  • Sicony for young engineers

    Today, sicony welcomed some junior engineers from the Technical University of Munich. The young talents got insights into the state of the art assembly guidance. Futhermore, the Sicony team showed how to connect Sicony’s Smart Platform with modalities like RFID sensors, pick-to-light solutions or electric drills.

    Read more Sicony for young engineers

    Hannover Messe 2016

    From 25 to 29 April, we took part in the Hannover Messe 2016 exhibiting its concepts. At the stand of Fraunhofer Gesellschaft we had the opportunity to present our latest software solution sicony to the public. Besides a lot of interested company representatives, we also received positive feedback from the president of the Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Prof. […]

    Read more Hannover Messe 2016

Setzen Sie neue Standards mit sicony!

Die modular aufgebaute sicony Software bietet vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der Fertigung, Montage und Instandhaltung - branchenunabhängig.

Produktion


Flexible und vielseitige einsetzbare Arbeitsanweisungen als Erfolgsfaktor für Ihr Unternehmen.

Training-on-the-Job


Steigern Sie die Effizienz von Weiterbildungs- und Anlernaktivitäten für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Mobiles How-To


Liefern Sie mobile Anleitungen zur Nutzung Ihrer Produkte und erhöhen Sie den Nutzen für Ihre Kunden.

 sicony Plattform

sicony Plattform

Die sicony Plattform unterstützt Sie bei der Erstellung, Nutzung und Archivierung von Arbeits- und Prozessbeschreibungen. Auf Basis neuester Webtechnologie können Sie sicony On-Premises oder in der Cloud nutzen.

sicony verknüpft sämtliche Funktionen, die für eine ganzheitliche Dokumentation benötigt werden: Bildbearbeitung, textuelle oder grafische Beschreibung, Einfügen von Sicherheitshinweisen und vieles mehr. Durch siconys innovativen Lösungsansatz, werden Prozesszeiten verkürzt und die Flexibilität bei der Generierung und Anpassung von Prozessdokumentationen erhöht.





sicony liefert eine plattformunabhängige Anwendung, die in jedes Betriebssystem und nahezu alle Arten von Endgeräten bedarfsgerecht integriert werden kann. Das ermöglicht den reibungslosen Einsatz in stationären und mobilen Anwendungen.

Die sicony Plattform zur Darstellung, Verwaltung und Nutzung von Arbeitsanweisungen kann mit Ihrer bestehenden IT-Infrastruktur genutzt werden. Gleichzeitig bieten wir Ihnen jedoch auch die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein Konzept zum Einstieg in die Digitalisierung zu erarbeiten und umzusetzen.





Durch die offene Struktur der Softwarelösung von sicony wird Big Data zu Smart Data. Mit zusätzlichen intelligenten Algorithmen können Sie die Verwaltung Ihrer Arbeitsanweisungen spielerisch beherrschen. Die Verknüpfung der sicony Module ermöglicht die nutzerfreundliche Erstellung, Verwaltung und Nutzung Ihrer Arbeitsanweisungen – ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse.

Mit unseren Schnittstellen zu Manufacturing Execution Systemen (MES) können Sie Ihre gesamte Datenverwaltung entlang der Wertschöpfungskette optimieren und Effizienzverluste durch Medienbrüche in der Dokumentenerstellung vermeiden.

Wir suchen Dich

Wir sind ein junges, dynamisches und schnell wachsendes Team und freuen uns über Unterstützung. Wir bieten flexible Einstiegsmöglichkeiten: Von Praktika und Werkstudentenstellen über Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten bis hin zu einem Festeinstieg. Bewirb Dich schnell und einfach über unser Bewerbungsmodul.
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!
Apply now!

Unsere Partner

Starkes Netzwerk zur Entwicklung innovativer Produkte

Starten Sie in die digitale Produktion. Kontaktieren Sie uns oder besuchen Sie uns im Innovationspark Augsburg.

News